Prestations

Senso

We push forward the perceptions of interactivity. Interaction serves the purpose, it adds value to the product, increases the way of understanding and apprehending it while putting the senses to work.

Our multi-sensory experiences include a wide range of options that can be combined on demand. They integrate all the senses, visual, olfactory, auditory and tactile, as well as a wide choice of interactive features.

We conceptualize your content in line with your user experience.

Sensor detection
Interactive lighting
3D Audio
Olfactory diffuser
User interaction
2D / 3D / Holo / AR

Sales Booster Experience

ASTRASENSO solutions are highly customisable. They consist of assembling functionalities developed around different interactive skills to modify them into new experiences.

Appliance

AstraSenso experiences comes to life through a wide range of applications. Totems, displays, Led screen, Oled transparent screens or projections. The fields of application are infinite but find an immediate echo in the markets of point-of-sale (shops, retail stores), public space animation, events, street marketing and entertainment.

Versatile

Appliance is designed to deliver the best desired experience. Adaptable to the location, space and type of target audience.

Custom

The design, materials and colours can be adapted to match your brand’s visual codes.

Scalable

The dimensions correspond to efficiency standards but can be adapted if nedded.

Action
Size

Sélectionner une page

Prestations

Senso

Nous repoussons les perceptions de l’interactivité. L’interaction est au service du propos, elle valorise le produit, augmente la manière de le comprendre et de l’appréhender tout en mettant les sens à contribution.

Nous offrons une large palette d’options multisensorielles qui peuvent être combinées selon les besoins. Les sens considérés sont: la vue, l’odorat, l’ouïe et le toucher ainsi que divers moyens d’interactions (air touch, sensor).

Nous conceptualisons vos contenus en adéquation avec votre expérience utilisateur.

Détection par senseur
Éclairage interactif
3D Audio
Diffuseur olfactif
Interaction de l’utilisateur
2D / 3D / Holographie / RA

Sales Booster Experience

Nos solutions ASTRASENSO sont hautement personnalisables. Elles consistent à assembler les fonctionnalités développées (hardware, software, technologies) autour des différents savoir-faire interactifs pour les transformer en expériences inédites.

Appliance

Les expériences ASTRASENSO prennent vie à travers un large choix d’applicatifs. Vitrine holographique, display, écran Led, Oled transparent ou encore par projection. Les solutions ASTRASENSO trouvent une réponse sur les marchés de l’animation des points de vente et des espaces publics, de l’événementiel, du street marketing et du divertissement.

Polyvalent

Appliance a été créé pour offrir les meilleures conditions d’expériences immersives. Il s’adapte à volonté au lieu et à l’audience.

Personnalisable

Les designs, matériaux et couleurs peuvent être adaptés aux codes visuels de votre marque.

Modulable

Les dimensions correspondent à des standards d’efficacité ergonomique mais peuvent être adaptés sur demande.

Action
Size